Location: Home >> About Us >> Profile

Profile



  Xiamen Jama Bearing Co., Ltd, is a modern private enterprise specialized in production and selling of all types of insert ball bearings (with housing), ball bearing, auto parts, transmission parts. "LiBaoYi (Xiamen) Machinery Co., Ltd." incorporated in 2002 is the production base of company, located in beautiful coastal city of Xiamen, with registered trademark of "JAMA",it focus on producing various kinds of pillow block products, including all types of cast iron housing, ductile cast iron housing, stainless steel housing, plastic housing (P, F, FL, T, FC, PH, PA, PW, PG, LF, FW, FD, FB, FA, HA, HE etc.), pressed housing (PF, PFT, PFL, PP etc.), plummer block (SN500, SN600, SNU500, SNU600 etc.), zinc alloy housing (UP, UFL, KP, KFL) and chrome steel, stainless steel and other series of insert ball bearings (UC200, UC300, NA200, SA200, CSA200, SB200, CSB200, UD200, UK200, SER200, UCX etc.), company can also develop various types of non-standard products according to customers’  requirements. Our annual output is more than 6 million sets, factory area takes a total land area of nearly 10 thousand square meters, with about 300 professional workers and dozens of technical personnel team. Advanced production equipment and perfect detection technology provide the production of good quality products with a reliable guarantee.


  To tie in with the import and export sales,  "Xiamen Jama Import & Export Co., Ltd." was found in 2009 as the enterprise sales window, not only selling our own products, but also establishing long-term business relationship with many outstanding suppliers in Fujian, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Shandong, Liaoning, etc, purchasing and selling all kinds of deep groove ball bearings, Self aligning ball bearings, spherical roller bearings, single / double row angular contact bearings, cylindrical roller bearings, needle roller bearings, tapered roller bearings, thrust ball bearings, thrust spherical roller bearings, joint bearings, automotive water pump bearing, automobile hub bearing, steering bearing, excavator bearing, center bearings, chain couplings, adapter sleeves, withdrawal sleeve and so on, and transmission products like roller chain, sprocket, pulley and all kinds of auto parts products. Our products are strictly in accordance with the ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification standards, and sold to all provinces in China and exported to over 50 countries and regions in the world, such as Southeast Asia, Australia, the Middle East, Europe, America, Africa, etc. The business is increasing year by year, the exporting total value is more than 15 million U.S. dollars. All kinds of products marked with "JAMA" brand have entered OEM international market. Professional sales team can provide you with the best quality service at any time.


  Jama team has always been adhering to the principle of "integrity-based, quality first, customer foremost, mutual benefit and win-win", welcome all businessmen from both home and abroad to discuss cooperation and fulfill grand prospect.


About UsProductsNewsHonorContact

Links:

www.globalsources.com/jamabearing.co

Email: jama@jamabearing.com Tel:  0086-592-5163686  Fax: 0086-592-5163685

Copyright © 2015 Xiamen Jama Bearing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

×

分享到微信朋友圈

当前位置: 首页 >> 关于我们 >> 公司简介

公司简介

  
  杰玛公司是一家专注于各类外球面(连座)轴承,滚珠滚动轴承,汽车零配件,传送件产品及其它相关机械产品的研发、生产、销售为一体的现代化民营企业。注册成立于2002年的“力宝怡(厦门)机械有限公司”是企业的生产基地,坐落于美丽的海滨城市厦门,以“JAMA”为注册商标,专业生产制造各类带座外球面产品,其中包括各类铸铁轴承座、球墨铸铁座、不锈钢座、工程塑料座(P,F,FL,T,FC,PH,PA,PW,PG,LF,FW,FD, FB,FA,HA,HE座等)、冲压座(PF, PFT, PFL, PP座等)、剖分式轴承座(SN500,SN600,SNU500,SNU600等)、锌合金座(UP, UFL, KP,KFL等)以及轴承钢,不锈钢等各系列外球面轴承(UC200,UC300,NA200,SA200,CSA200,SB200,CSB200,UD200,UK200,SER200,UCX等),还可以根据客户要求开发各类非标产品,年产量达600万套以上。公司厂房面积占地近万平方米,拥有300个左右的专业化工人及数十名技术人员队伍,先进的生产设备及完善的检测技术,为生产优质的产品提供了可靠的保证。


  为配合进出口销售业务需要,公司于2009年正式成立“厦门杰玛进出口有限公司”作为企业的销售窗口,除销售自有生产产品外,公司还与福建、江苏、浙江、山东、辽宁等优秀的供应商建立长期的业务合作关系,采购销售各类深沟球轴承、调心球轴承、调心滚子轴承、单/双列角接触轴承、短圆柱滚子轴承、滚针轴承、圆锥滚子轴承、推力球轴承、球面滚子轴承、关节轴承、汽车水泵轴承、汽车轮毂轴承、挖掘机轴承、主肖轴承、中心支撑轴承、联轴器、紧定套、退卸套等,以及链条、链轮、皮带轮等传动件产品和各类汽配产品。产品严格按ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证的标准,远销东南亚、澳洲、中东、欧洲、美洲、非洲等五十几个国家和地区,内销市场遍布全国,业务逐年增长,年出口总额达1500万美元以上。标有“JAMA”品牌的各类机械产品已进入国际OEM市场。专业化的销售团队随时为您提供最优质的服务。


  杰玛公司始终秉承 “诚信为本,质量第一,客户至上,互利双赢”经营的信念,诚邀国内外客商前来洽谈合作,共创辉煌!


关于我们产品中心新闻中心企业认证联系我们

环球资源网站链接:

www.globalsources.com/jamabearing.co

邮箱: jama@jamabearing.com 电话:  0086-592-5163686  传真: 0086-592-5163685

Copyright © 2015 厦门杰玛轴承有限公司 All Rights Reserved.

×

分享到微信朋友圈